OASNP Annual Meeting

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Mohican State Park Lodge and Conference Center

- 1. Call to Order Introductions/Welcome
- 2. Approval of minutes from last meeting
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. OASNP At-Large Opportunites
- 5. OEA Committee appointments OEA Committee Charges/Descriptions at <u>http://oasnp.ohea.us/oea-committees/</u>
- Membership update –
 OASNP Online Enrollment Page https://www.ohea.org/oasnp-membership-application/
- 7. OEA Summer Leadership opportunities and other professional development opportunities
- 8. Next Meeting is at the OEA Spring RA May 12/13
- 9. Adjournment/ Stay to the End Raffle

OASNP Officers 2022-2024

Position	Name	Local
Chairperson	Christina West	PCEMR-SSA (Portage CBDD)
Vice-Chairperson	Nikki Nadasky	PCEMR-SSA (Portage CBDD)
Treasurer	Sandy Smith Fischer	Streetsboro EA
Secretary	Kathy Abrahamson	Newton Falls ACE
Past Chairperson	Jené Wilson	ACCESS-Retired (Cuyahoga CBDD)
At-Large Representative #1	Marchell Josie	East Cleveland EA
At-Large Representative #2	Debbie VanGorder	Ashtabula ACSE
At-Large Representative #3	Kendall Newell	West Carrollton EA
At-Large Representative #4	Jovita Wade	Fairborn EA
At-Large Representative #5	Cindy Negulescu	Reynoldsburg SSA
At-Large Representative #6	Leslie Frank	Weaver Wksh Sup Assn – Retired
		(Summit CBDD)
Business Manager	Hank Haynes	ACCESS-Retired (Cuyahoga CBDD)
OEA Liaison – Organizing	Matthew Ides	OEA Staff

Send all correspondence to: <u>oasnp@oasnp.org</u>

Representatives to OEA Committees

OASNP appoints members to the OEA Standing Committees.

Representatives to OEA Committees (two weekends per year)

OEA Standing Committee	OASNP Member	Local (*Appointed by another District/Group)
Collective Bargaining & Member Advocacy	Chrystal Boyd	Hudson EA
Collective Bargaining & Member Advocacy	Sandy Smith	Sreetsboro EA (*NEOEA)
Collective Bargaining & Member Advocacy	Nola Brooks	Xenia ESP (*WOEA)
Convention Planning	VACANCY	
Convention Planning	Barbara Armour	Brunswick ESP (*OAESP)
Convention Planning	Jonetta Reed	Euclid TA (*NEOEA)
Human & Civil Rights	VACANCY	
Legislative	Leslie Frank	Summit Co. Weaver WSA
Local Development & Training	Nicole Nadasky	Portage Co Educ for DD
Organizing Strategy	Jené Wilson	Cuyahoga Co. ACCESS
Professional Efficacy	VACANCY	
Professional Efficacy	Jovita Wade	Fairborn EA (*WOEA)
Resolutions	Christina West	Portage Co Educ for DD